What’s Growing On… Feb. Update

Not much going on yet I have lettuces, greens, spinach and bok choy sprouting. Garlic from last fall growing tall and starting to brown. and my boxes all filled and waiting for transplants and seeds.


a few container tomatoes I am keeping in my greenhouse

whats left of last falls greens and spinach

cinder block herbs, parsley and cilantro doing the best

bok choy

lettuce growing in hanging planters

spinach

garlic, onions and potatoes in buckets

trellises i just put up…hoping to grow tomatoes on it this spring

pinterest made me want to try and see if I could grow beans
Leave a Reply

