So I have started…hopefully not to soon

So I have started some seeds indoors, this “winter” and I use the term loosely because the weather has been really warm for this time of year and out of fear that we will completely skip an actual cold winter I have started my seeds and fingers crossed that this isn’t a mistake.

The man at the nursery today told me that I should wait until mid march to plant outside but i am not sure I can hold off on planting outdoors that long.

I already have zucchini and broccoli sprouting

and my cucumbers

No tomatoes yet

My newest seeds this season

Leave a Reply

