April Update




Well since march I have dug up all my previously planted fruiting plants it was to early and to cold so most of them were dying off.
My greens, bok choy and spinach are doing well and I have already been using them in some meals.
The garlic and potatoes are growing pretty steadily.
I have started some jalepenos, bell peppers, zuchinni, cucumbers strawberries and tomatoes direct sow, since I am having a hard time keeping seedlings alive. (next year I am hoping to have some sort of greenhouse set to hold seedlings.)

Leave a Reply

