At first I was afraid…

I was afraid I that nothing I planted would grow but still I planted. I planted quite a few seeds and thus far have 5 that sprouted I couldn’t be more excited. 🙂

I have 3 broccoli seedlings

1 Spinach
and 1 jalapeno pepper plant

I am learning as I go here so my next projects is to put together an organic pesticide to keep the bugs away I have been reading online and think i am going to try a
castile soap, pepper, garlic & oil mixture.
What do you use in your garden to keep pests away??
One response to this post.

  1. That's awesome! I want a garden as soon as I move out of the city! Btw your blog is great! Just became a follower!Mine is http://www.nycislandgal.comHope you like it and share the love by following me too! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

