Progress, I think

Last week I started my pepper seeds in the starter kit I picked up and today I took them out to see how they were doing and here they come wether I am ready or not

and I am not the weather is really warming up so I need to get on filling my boxes before it gets to hot so hopefully by the end of next week I will have to ready and going raised garden boxes, wish me luck.

Anyone else planting this spring? Any tips I very new to this?
2 responses to this post.

  1. I just started my tomato seeds yesterday… I couldn't wait! It was way too early and I will also be regretting it 🙂 I am just so excited for spring. It has been a rough winter. Good luck!

    Reply

  2. My parents had a garden when I was much younger and we've talked about starting one up again the past couple years. Unfortunately, we've been too busy to actually do it. I remember it being a ton of work (mostly for my father) but it was completely worth it to have tons of fresh vegetables.Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

