Baby Steps..

So this is my compost bucket after 4 weeks is has broken down quite a bit.
I learned so far in this process:
~ to breakdown my kitchen scraps into the smallest pieces possible there are still quite a few chunks of fruits and veggies throughout my compost
~ Also I need a bigger and actual composter 🙂


The home of my future garden
(the boxes that will become my raised beds that my wonderful husband put together for me)


By the end of January I would like to:

  • Obtain a few essential gardening tools and gloves
  • By soil still trying to figure out what kind and how much
  • Figure out what exactly what I am going to plant and purchase seeds
Leave a Reply

